bioway

 

bioway-insect-killer

Agency Opportunities & National Distribution

Yolande Botes

BIOWAY MULTI : SALES MANAGER

NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION : SOUTH AFRICA & BORDERING COUNTRIES

DIRECT SALES : HEAD OFFICE, MORELETA PARK, PRETORIA, 0181


Contact : 072 229 8555 / 0711 793 651
yolande@bioway.co.za

Contact Information

Area Representatives

Heilbron & Drie Riviere
Ben & Esme'
072 568 8421 | 082 821 3150

Drie Riviere - Liezel 083 782 2819
esmewiegand@gmail.com

Ladysmith MSC Agencies
036 631 2547

Pinetown MSC Agencies

082 800 5462
magda@mscagencies.co.za

 

Tableview Cape Town
Robert & Helé Kydd
073 170 9402 / 082 784 6488
robertcarpets@gmail.com

Garden route & Surrounding Area

Area Bestuurder
Hulda Holtshousen 

082 556 4911 / 083 383 0427

huldamalan@gmail.com

 Marlothpark

Mark de Beer

082 498 6599

Wildlife Centre, Olifants street

debeermark7@gmail.com

Senekal

Daleen Rautenbach
082 855 4827

jar@ski.dorea.co.za

 

Bloemfontein

Sonet Jansen van Vuren

079 533 1035

sonet@bioway.co.za

 
Rustenburg
Koos Beneke
083 741 5953
koos@bioway.co.za
 
 
Potchefstroom
Lien Eloff
072 829 7302


KemptonPark & Edenvale

Elisma Pienaar

082 491 3403
elisma@bioway.co.za


 

Hartenbos/Mosselbay Area
Org & Ria Strydom
082 416 5378
044 695 2455


Witbank
Leon Smit
076 197 7460
leon@witbankcrematorium.co.za

 

Westonaria & Randfontein
Vernice Wheeler

066 265 6972

sharkpopi@gmail.com

Wonderboom, Montana area
Neels de Klerk
082 371 8642

neels1931@gmail.com

 

Strand & Stellenbosch Area
Elize v d Walt
084 664 7788

elize4trading@outlook.com


Kimberley & Nothern Cape
Jackie Vigne
083 261 5767

vignejackie@gmail.com

 

Schweizer - Reneke
Carina Botha
083 660 8014
icebotha@yahoo.com

Franshoek & Bredasdorp

Chris & Loraine Cloete
083 383 1614

info@shushan.co.za


Tuin Roete Agri
Plettenbergbay, Knysna
George, Mosselbay
Albertinia, Riversdale
Stilbay,
Visit them in store

 

Obaro Winkels

Brits, Dwaalboom, Magaliesburg, Norham,

Pretoria, Rustenburg, Thabazimbi, Wonderboom,

Schuinsdrift, Potgietersrus, Groblersdal, Burgersfort 

Koedoeskop, Hartswater, Lydenburg, Baberton,

Hoedspruit, Komatipoort, Marble Hall, Malelane,

Vaalwater, Naboomspruit, Potchefstroom,

Visit them in store


Rietvaleirand, Lynnwood
Estelle van der Linde
082 363 0628
evanderlinde@gmail.com 

Goodwood
Sunette Lourens
084 622 0335

lourensdh@telkomsa.net


 Retreat
Annie de Villiers
082 411 0553

theroyalhorse@mweb.co.za




Sandton, JHB

Davenports (Russel Davenport)

011 7870344 / 082 446 8953
363 Jan Smuts Ave, Craighall Park,

davenports@mweb.co.za

Standerton

Ritchie Soap

017 712 5210

vmkirshoff24@gmail.com

 

Roodepoort, Krugersdorp

Anel van Gerve

083 236 9967

anelvangerve@yahoo.com




Polokwane
Diana Cronje
072 124 4199
diana.cronje
@yahoo.com

 

 Ventersdorp, Stilfontein, Orkney

Nadia Potgieter

076 195 9882

potgieternadia10@gmail.com

Kuils Rivier (Western Cape)

Theresa De Klerk

082 964 6359  |  021 903 7918

theresabmc@gmail.com

 

Mesina Agri

Gonda of Daniel

083 236 6801 / 073 233 4594

mesina.agri@gmail.com

ldboerdery@gmail.com

 

Wellington

Denise Coetzee

072 199 4959

hiphopanimalshop@gmail.com

 

Uitenhage

Sanette Terblanche

082 374 8215

sanette.t@gmail.com


Stilfontein

Nico & Muriel Maritz

082 922 6885

nmaritz46@gmail.com

Ermelo

PieterSmit

082 785 0170

ermelo@perfectwater.co.za


Postmansburg

Jumboking

  072 135 9070

jumboking33@gmail.com



Bronkhorstspruit

Kunwini Suds & Soaps

att: Hester du Toit

013 932 1034 

32 Kerk st

a-zchem@penta-net.co.za


Port Elizabeth & Eastern Cape

Bryan Howard

079 566 9986

biowayec@gmail.com


Cape town Gardens

Marieta Kruger

083 293 4150

marietakruger@mweb.co.za

Namibie

 Jurgen Richter

061 221 734

allied@iway.na



 

Pretoria Noord, Waverley,

Die Moot

Anita Dekker
082 576 0136

joopanita@icon.co.za



Durban

Johnnie Pienaar

079 884 4284

johnnie@gr5.biz


Upington

Henro v. d. Merwe

060 460 0737

henro@jcwholesalers.co.za

Klerksdorp

Annelie & Lyzandi Miles

082 447 0834

anneliemiles123@gmail.com


Sinoville Pretoria

A - Z  Chem

att: Hennie Louw

079 498 5708


 

Bethlehem

Drice Rossouw

079 695 6504

rossouw.drice@gmail.com

 

Paarl (Cape)

Carina Viljoen

083 403 3004

carinaviljoen40@gmail.com


Nylstroom

Elaine du Toit

079 525 0634

artwreaths@gmail.com

 

Welkom / Kroonstad

Susan Terblanch

082 461 8528

fcdewet@internext.co.za

Frankfort

Bennie van den Berg

087 808 7331

frankfort@vox.co.za


Howick , Midlands 

Godfrey Harris / 082 4977 887

Cheryl Harris / 083 262 6677

harrisgh@iuncapped.co.za

harrisca@iuncapped.co.za

 

Malmesbury

Hendrik du Plessis

082 929 8742 / 021 300 3828

duplessis.hendrik@telkomsa.net

 

Parys

Battery Centre vir aandag:

Willem Viviers

056 811 5970 / 082 927 8864

batterycentreparys@absamail.co.za


Moorreesburg and Surrounding Areas

Gehard Visser

082 493 5423

boubelbk@pcnetmail.co.za

Sabie Soapreme Clean 

Sabie Market Square, (deliver in Nelspruit area)

 Nicole
  013 7643595

accounts@soapreme.co.za



Centurion / Lyttleton

Fanie Venter

083 469 3773

venter.af@gmail.com



Pretoria Constantia Park

Rothea Ferreira

 082 557 8797

rothea@ionline.co.za

Kokstad, Matatielie
Nantus Sauerman
0837263936 / 0397374254
nantusno@telkomsa.net 

Bloemfontein
Len Davies
082 453 2536

len@bloemvision.co.za

Cape town and Surrounding Areas

Steve Bergs

082 838 4017

bergssteve1@gmail.com

Randburg

Joey Laubscher

082 333 1505

joeylaubscher@gmail.com

 

Bronkhorstspruit

Henriette van Zyl

076 551 1182

henriettevanzyl@yahoo.com

Kuruman, Kathu

Miriam Burger

071 656 3625

miriamburger777@gmail.com

 

 Vereniging en Vanderbijlpark Midas

Johan Swanepoel

072 525 9513 / 016 981 1265

rep1@midas.co.za

Welverdiend

Tienie van der Walt

081 426 6584

tienievanderwalt2@gmail.com

Durban Noord

Elmarie Slade

083 229 1291

accounts1@billbuchanan.co.za

Oos Londen, Gonubie

Chrismarie van der Merwe

083 500 0790

chrismvdm@hotmail.com 

Roedtan

Anzette Leonard

082 735 4647

ifakara2003@yahoo.com

Coligny

Lizelle Erasmus 

072 813 3993

lizelle.katryn@gmail.com

 Randburg

Karen Griffin

083 357 3063

karencgriffin.kg@gmail.com

 

Enquiry / Feedback

Complete & Submit

Contact Us :

Telephone & Address Detail

Contact Information :


Sales, Orders & Distribution
Admin, Accounts & General Enquiries


Yolande Erasmus

(C) 072 229 8555
(T)0711 793 651


(E) yolande@bioway.co.za
(F)

MORELETA PARK, PRETORIA  (By Appointments only)


Distribution Throughout S.A.


Website:    www.bioway.co.za

Product Volumes

Bioway Multi

The Products Are Sold Seperately As Listed Below 

  • 500ml Bottle with Mini Spray
  • 1 Ltr Bottle with Vela Spray
  • 2 Ltr Refill Bottle
  • 5 Ltr Refill Bottle

Deliveries are done to anywhere to our contracted courier service depots in South Africa, or your nearest Post Ofice.

 

The Product is also available in bulk quantities as follows : 

  • 500ml Bottle + Mini Sprayer
    = Box of 12 Units each

  • 1 Litre Bottle + Vela Sprayer
     = Box of 6 Units each
  • 2 Litre Refill Bottle
    = Box of 4 Units each
  • 5 Litre Refill Bottle
    = Box of 2 Units each 

To Order This Product, Please Fill Out The Order Form on our Home Page & Submit

OK / Close